Bulgarian, Chinese (Traditional), Czech, Danish, Dutch, English (UK), English (United States), Filipino, Finnish, French, German, Greek, Hindi, Hungarian, Indonesian (Bahasa), Italian, Malay (Bahasa), Norwegian (Bokmål), Polish, Portuguese (Brazil), Portuguese (Portugal), Romanian, Russian, Serbian (Latin), Spanish (Mexico), Spanish (Spain), Swedish, Thai, Turkish, Vietnamese.

We're constantly working to expand our country and language selection, so keep checking your Android Store app for updates.